Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /var/www/web22275899/html/relaunch/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4041
Repairs | Lloyd Dynamowerke Bremen
Reparaturen_Header

Repairs

The repair works are located at our site in Bremen. Through the utilisation of all the resources of our manufacturing operations our customers enjoy all the benefits of repairs, maintenance and reconditioning in accordance with the DIN IEC60034-23 standard.

For work on explosion-proof machines we can provide all the certificates required for order fulfilment in full compliance with legal provisions. LDW has a certified expert and the legally binding permits ATEX, PTB KTE etc. required for a professional execution.

All AEG documents from around 100 years of electrical engineering are available in their entirety within our company. This enables us to carry out repairs, supply spare parts or complete machines that are electrically and mechanically interchangeable. As part of this process we upgrade these procedures in step with the latest technological developments. The energy balance is thereby significantly improved on a regular basis. The environment and safety at work are also essential factors when developing new machines components. Since insulation materials containing asbestos were used up the 1990, we take great care in our dealings with the relevant regulations and help the operator to dispose of and handle these materials accordingly.

After the machines have been delivered, all products fall within the responsibility of our after-sale services. The short distances to our specialist departments in our works ensure that customer support can be provided quickly and facilitate long-term product improvements.

Knowledge acquired over decades relating to development, construction, manufacture and reconditioning of DC machines has established LDW as one of the leading manufacturers in this industry. This know-how could be used to significantly improve the operating parameters of the machines as part of a machine overhaul.

If operational behaviour is impaired, customers can obtain optimal adjustments with the help of our mobile commutation testing unit. The repair and renewal of large commutators is also part of our product range.

Reparaturen_Header

Reparaturen

Das Reparaturwerk befindet sich auf unserem Gelände in Bremen. Durch die Nutzung aller Ressourcen unseres Manufakturbetriebes erhalten unsere Kunden alle Vorteile einer normengerechten Instandsetzung, Wartung und Regenerierung gem. DIN IEC60034-23.

Für Arbeiten an explosionsgeschützten Maschinen stellen wir alle erforderlichen Zertifikate für eine gesetzeskonforme Auftragserfüllung zur Verfügung. Für die fachgerechte Abwicklung hat LDW einen zugelassenen Sachverständigen und die rechtsverbindlichen Zulassungen ATEX, PTB KTE usw.

Die AEG-Dokumente aus rund 100 Jahren Elektromaschinenbau sind in unserem Hause vollständig verfügbar. Damit besteht die Möglichkeit, Reparaturen durchzuführen, Ersatzteile oder komplette Maschinen zu liefern, die elektrisch und mechanisch austauschbar sind. Dabei bringen wir die Verfahren auf den neuesten Stand der Technik. Deutliche Verbesserungen der Energiebilanz werden dadurch regelmäßig erreicht. Auch Umwelt und Arbeitsschutz sind wesentliche Bestandteile bei der Neuwicklung von Maschinenkomponenten. Da bis 1990 asbesthaltige Isolierstoffe verwendet wurden, gehen wir sehr sorgfältig mit den einschlägigen Vorschriften um und entlasten den Betreiber bei der Entsorgung sowie Handhabung dieser Materialien.

Nach der Auslieferung der Maschinen fallen sämtliche Erzeugnisse in den Verantwortungsbereich der Servicedienste. Die kurzen Wege in die Fachabteilungen unseres Werkes sorgen für kurzfristigen Kundensupport und für langfristige Produktverbesserungen.

Jahrzehntelange Kenntnisse über die Entwicklung, Konstruktion, Fertigung und Regeneration der Gleichstrommaschinen haben LDW einen Spitzenplatz unter den Herstellern geschaffen. Mit diesem Knowhow konnten im Zuge der Maschinenüberholung Betriebsparameter der Maschinen deutlich vergrößert werden.

Für erschwertes Betriebsverhalten können Kunden mit unserer mobilen Kommutierung-Prüfeinrichtung optimale Anpassungen bekommen. Auch die Reparatur und Erneuerung großer Kommutatoren ist Bestandteil unserer Produktpalette.