Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /var/www/web22275899/html/relaunch/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4041
Technology | Lloyd Dynamowerke Bremen

Technology

Skills

With our capable development department, we implement specific customer requirements professionally. In doing so we constantly have system and process optimisation in sight. This distinguishes us from manufacturers of standard machines.

Our skills include:

  • Mechanical adaptation of the machines to the existing installation conditions
  • Electrical design, taking into account the local requirements
  • Weight optimisation to reduce customer investment
  • Particularly high levels of effectiveness and associated efficiency
  • Low starting currents with a simultaneously high starting torque
  • Low acoustic pressure levels to protect the personnel and adhere to environmental standards
  • Low vibration design to protect the machines in operation
  • Low structure borne noise, especially with offshore applications
Modell

What we promise, we deliver: The machine properties we promise are verified in our test bay.

The documentation for almost every AEG large-scale machine and Garbe Lahmeyer machine built in the past 100 years is stored in our extensive archive. We offer globally qualified service and spare parts for these, plus completely identical replicas.

Quality

Only reliable technologies and proven materials are used in all our machinery. We supply products for the highest of requirements, all “Made in Germany”. The customised key account system and project-specific process organisation guarantee complete fulfilment of customer expectations. We implement the wishes and requirements of our domestic and international customers with professionalism.

Besides the standard DIN EN ISO 9001 and DIN EN ISO 14001 certification, LDW also has approval to build machinery of the highest standards for the nuclear industry (KTA 1401 – certified supplier for nuclear power plants), as well as for explosive environments such as the chemicals industry, mining and the oil and gas industry (ATEX/IEC EX – apparatus for explosive atmospheres).

Our staff is important to us. We are conscious of our social responsibility towards them and are certified to OHSAS 18001 (health and safety at work).

Selected certifications at a glance:

  • DIN EN ISO 9001 (quality management)
  • DIN EN ISO 14001 (environmental management)
  • OHSAS 18001 (health and safety at work)
  • KTA 1401 (certified supplier for nuclear power plants)
  • ATEX/IEC EX (apparatus for explosive atmospheres)

DIN EN ISO 9001 and 14001 (PDF | 436 kb)
OHSAS 18001 (PDF | 423 kb)
KTA 1401 (PDF | 359 kb)
ATEX/IEC EX (PDF | 569 kb)

Furthermore, our products meet all established IEC, EN, ISO and DIN standards and, where required, the directives of classification societies such as GL, LRoS, RINA, BV, ABS, DNV and more.

Environment

The way we work at LDW is environmentally- and resource-friendly. We are committed to ecological responsibility and strive to work with renewable energies such as wind and hydro-power and geothermal energy. Our aim is to keep transport routes short to help save resources.

We keep our standards concerning environmental management certification (DIN EN ISO 14001) fully up to date all the time. We limit the proportion of hazardous materials used in our products as far as possible. Our customers can rely on the quality of the materials we use.

Technologie

Kompetenzen

Mit unserer starken Entwicklungsabteilung setzen wir individuelle Kundenforderungen professionell um. Im Blick behalten wir dabei stets die Anlagen- und Prozessoptimierung. Dies unterscheidet uns von Herstellern von Standardmaschinen.

Zu unseren Kompetenzen gehören:

  • Mechanische Anpassung der Maschinen an die vorhandenen Einbauverhältnisse
  • Elektrische Auslegung unter Berücksichtigung der Anforderungen vor Ort
  • Gewichtsoptimierung zur Reduzierung der Kundeninvestitionen
  • Besonders hohe Wirkungsgrade und die damit verbundene Effizienz
  • Niedrige Anlaufströme bei gleichzeitig hohem Anlaufmoment
  • Niedrige Schalldruckpegel zum Schutz des Personals und zur Einhaltung von Umweltauflagen
  • Schwingungsarme Ausführung zum Schutz von Arbeitsmaschinen
  • Niedrige Körperschallemissionen speziell auch bei Offshore-Anwendungen
Modell

Was wir versprechen, halten wir: Die von uns zugesagten Eigenschaften der Maschinen weisen wir in unserem Prüffeld nach.

In unserem umfangreichen Archiv lagern die Unterlagen für nahezu alle in den vergangenen 100 Jahren gebauten AEG-Großmaschinen und Garbe-Lahmeyer-Maschinen. Für diese bieten wir weltweit qualifizierten Service, Ersatzteile sowie vollkommen identische Nachbauten.

Qualität

In allen unseren Maschinen kommen verlässliche Technologien und erprobte Materialien zum Einsatz. Wir fertigen Produkte für höchste Ansprüche und alles „Made in Germany“. Das kunden-individuelle Key-Account-System und die projektbezogene Ablauforganisation garantieren wir eine vollumfassende Erfüllung der Kundenerwartungen. Wir setzen Wünsche und Anforderungen unserer nationalen und internationalen Kunden professionell um.

Neben den gängigen Zertifizierungen DIN EN ISO 9001 und DIN EN ISO 14001 verfügt LDW sowohl über die Berechtigung, Maschinen höchsten Standards für die Nuklearindustrie zu fertigen (KTA 1401 – zugelassener Lieferant für Kernkraftwerke) als auch für explosionsgefährdete Bereiche wie die Chemieindustrie, den Bergbau sowie die Öl- und Gasindustrie (ATEX/IEC EX – Betriebsmittel für explosions-gefährdete Bereiche).

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind uns wichtig: Wir sind uns der sozialen Verantwortung für sie bewusst und auch nach OHSAS 18001 (Gesundheit und Arbeitsschutz) zertifiziert.

Ausgewählte Zertifizierungen auf einen Blick:

  • DIN EN ISO 9001 (Qualitätsmanagement)
  • DIN EN ISO 14001 (Umweltmanagement)
  • OHSAS 18001 (Gesundheit und Arbeitsschutz)
  • KTA 1401 (zugelassener Lieferant für Kernkraftwerke)
  • ATEX/IEC EX (Betriebsmittel für explosionsgefährdete Bereiche)

DIN EN ISO 9001 und 14001 (PDF | 466 kb)
OHSAS 18001 (PDF | 456 kb)
KTA 1401 (PDF | 359 kb)
ATEX/IEC EX (PDF | 578 kb)

Darüber hinaus entsprechen unsere Produkte allen gängigen IEC-, EN-, ISO-, und DIN-Normen sowie auf Wunsch auch den Richtlinien der Klassifikationsgesellschaften wie GL, LRoS, RINA, BV, ABS, DNV und anderen.

Umwelt

Bei LDW arbeiten wir umwelt- und ressourcenschonend. Wir bekennen uns zu ökologischer Verantwortung und arbeiten stark für erneuerbare Energien wie Wind- und Wasserenergie sowie Geothermie. Unser Ziel ist es, die Transportwege kurz zu halten, um Ressourcen zu schonen.

Die Standards, unsere Umweltmanagement-Zertifizierung (DIN EN ISO 14001) betreffend, halten wir stets auf dem aktuellsten Stand. Den Anteil von Gefahrstoffen in Produkten verringern wir so weit wie möglich. Auf die Qualität der verwendeten Werkstoffe können sich unsere Kunden verlassen.