Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /var/www/web22275899/html/relaunch/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4041
Students | Lloyd Dynamowerke Bremen

Students

Students can write their degree thesis or seminar assignments at LDW in a practical environment. You have the opportunity to partake in excursions in our company or complete practical training. Pre-study industrial practicals are not possible at LDW.

This is offered to engineering students, students of electrical engineering, prospective physicists and students of economics. We provide interested students from diverse specialist areas with first insights into a practical environment.

Please send us your complete application documents in German language by email to the following address:

Lloyd Dynamowerke GmbH
Ms. Urban
E-Mail: urban@LDW.de

Notice: wpdb::prepare wurde fehlerhaft aufgerufen. Die Abfrage enthält nicht die korrekte Anzahl von Platzhaltern (2) für die Anzahl der übergebenen Argumente (3). Weitere Informationen: Debugging in WordPress (engl.) (Diese Meldung wurde in Version 4.8.3 hinzugefügt.) in /var/www/web22275899/html/relaunch/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4041
Studium | Lloyd Dynamowerke Bremen

Studium

Studenten können bei LDW ihre Abschluss- oder Seminararbeiten in einem praxisnahen Umfeld schreiben. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Exkursionen in unseren Betrieb zu unternehmen oder Praktika zu absolvieren. Vorpraktika können jedoch nicht angeboten werden.

Dieses Angebot gibt es beispielsweise für Maschinenbaustudenten, Studenten der Elektrotechnik, angehende Physiker und Wirtschaftsstudenten. Wir bieten interessierten Studenten aus den unterschiedlichsten Fachbereichen einen ersten Einblick in die Praxis.

Senden Sie bitte Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen per E-Mail an:

Lloyd Dynamowerke GmbH
z.Hd. Frau Urban
E-Mail: urban@LDW.de