Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /var/www/web22275899/html/relaunch/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4041
Company | Lloyd Dynamowerke Bremen
Unternehmen

Company

More than 100 years of experience and passion, combined in a manufacturing operation that uses the most up-to-date engineering craftsmanship and innovation – that’s LDW. We supply reliable machines to meet the individual requirements of our customers. At LDW, we produce complex, high quality, hand-made three-phase motors, synchronous generators, compact asynchronous motors and DC machines, using modern technology. Our machines signify stability and character. They offer impressively high operational safety, long service life and reliability – simply premium quality “Made in Germany”.

Each of the countless manual operations required to construct the machines is handled by our 130 or so employees. Our team is experienced and ready to perform and create solutions. We are simply passionate about what we do and are so capable of – building reliable machinery! The challenge of developing the optimal solution for every need and always delivering the best quality while doing so is what distinguishes our working method. Our ambitious solutions are based on continual research and development. We work with various academic institutions to develop the optimal solution for any project.

All under one roof: At LDW the entire life cycle process of a machine is supervised – from development and construction, to production and commissioning, plus ongoing support through the provision of spare parts and regular revisions.

As an SME, the pathways through LDW are short. We carry out the entire design and production process for the machines at our headquarters in the Hanseatic city of Bremen. We offer our customers individual, personalised support. We also aim to guarantee the same contact all the time. Our customers benefit from the tight dovetailing of our team – especially through fast, reliable service.

LDW technical sales are active internationally and across the globe. One of the important pillars of our business is that we are there on site with our customers – before, during and after the delivery of our products.

Since 2017 we are part of Powertrans S.A. from Luxembourg.

Unternehmen

Unternehmen

Über 100 Jahre Erfahrung und Leidenschaft, verbunden in einem Manufakturbetrieb mit modernster Ingenieurskunst und Innovation – das ist LDW. Wir fertigen starke Maschinen nach den individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Wir bei LDW produzieren Drehstrommotoren, Synchrongeneratoren, Kompakt-Asynchronmotoren und Gleichstrommaschinen in komplexer Handarbeit, mit zeitgemäßer Technologie und in höchster Qualität. Unsere Maschinen stehen für Stabilität und Charakter. Sie bestechen durch hohe Betriebssicherheit, Langlebigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit – eben Premium-Qualität „Made in Germany“.

Bei unseren rund 130 Mitarbeitern sitzt jeder der unzähligen Handgriffe, die für den Bau der Maschinen notwendig sind. Unser Team ist erfahren, leistungsbereit und lösungsstark. Wir brennen einfach für das, was wir tun und hervorragend können: Starke Maschinen bauen! Der Anspruch, die optimale Lösung für jeden Bedarf zu entwickeln und dabei stets die beste Qualität zu liefern, prägt die Arbeitsweise. Unsere ambitionierten Entwicklungen stützen sich auf kontinuierliche Forschung und Entwicklung. Zusammen mit verschiedenen Wissenschaftseinrichtungen erarbeiten wir für jedes Projekt die optimale Lösung.

Komplett aus einer Hand: Bei LDW wird der gesamte Lebensprozess einer Maschine begleitet: Von der Entwicklung und Konstruktion, über die Produktion, die Inbetriebnahme bis hin zur kontinuierlichen Betreuung durch Ersatzteilversorgung und regelmäßige Revisionen.

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen sind die Wege bei LDW kurz. An unserem Firmensitz in der Hansestadt Bremen übernehmen wir das komplette Design und die Fertigung der Maschinen. Wir betreuen unsere Kunden individuell und persönlich. Zudem haben wir den Anspruch, stets denselben Ansprechpartner zu gewährleisten. Von der engen Verzahnung unserer Teams profitieren unsere Kunden – insbesondere durch schnellen und verlässlichen Service.

International und weltweit arbeitet der technische Vertrieb bei LDW. Er ist ein wichtiger Stützpfeiler unseres Geschäfts: Wir sind bei unseren Kunden vor Ort – vor, während und nach Auslieferung unserer Produkte.

Seit 2017 gehören wir zur Powertrans S.A. aus Luxemburg.